Main Events

Lunar New Year (Tet)  |  Black April Commemoration  |  Autumn Festival (Tet Trung Thu)  |  Photo Galleries

 

Current Events

Sat & Sun, Jun 24 - 25, 2017

8 AM - 2 PM  Garage Sale Fundraiser

11601 North Lamar, Austin TX 

 

Saturday, Sept 9, 2017

9 AM - 11AM  VSL Class (Truc Viet)

Asian American Resouce Center

 

Saturday, Sept 16, 2017

9 AM - 11AM  VSL Class (Truc Viet)

Asian American Resouce Center

 

Saturday, Sept 23, 2017

9 AM - 11AM  VSL Class (Truc Viet) 

Asian American Resouce Center

 

September, 2017

TBA   Mid-Autumn Trung Thu Festival (VACAT)

TBA

Saturday, Sept 30, 2017

9 AM - 11AM  VSL Class (Truc Viet)

Asian American Resouce Center

 

Saturday, Oct 7, 2017

9 AM - 11AM  VSL Class (Truc Viet)

Asian American Resouce Center

 

Saturday, Oct 14, 2017

9 AM - 11AM  VSL Class (Truc Viet)

Asian American Resouce Center

 

Saturday, Oct 14, 2017

17th Annual Healthcare (AVAMP) 

TBA

Saturday, Oct 21, 2017

9 AM - 11AM  VSL Class (Truc Viet) 

Asian American Resouce Center

 

Saturday, Oct 28, 2017

9 AM - 11AM  VSL Class (Truc Viet)

Asian American Resouce Center

 

Saturday, Nov 4, 2017

9 AM - 11AM  VSL Class (Truc Viet)

Asian American Resouce Center

 

Saturday, Nov 11, 2017

9 AM - 11AM  VSL Class (Truc Viet)

Asian American Resouce Center

Google Calendar

VACAT Calendar

Print Print | Sitemap
© Vietnamese American Community of Austin Texas