TestPuplic

President: Mr. Huy Nguyen                                                   huy.nguyen@vacat.org
Vice President Internal: Mr. Sinh Nguyen                           sinh.nguyen@vacat.org
Vice President External: Mr. Phil Hoang                                phil.hoang@vacat.org
Secretary: Ms. Kim Tran                                                        kimvan.tran@vacat.org
Treasurer: Ms. Cymmy Nguyen                                       cymmy.nguyen@vacat.org
Culture Director: Ms. Ha Le                                                                 ha.le@vacat.org
Education Director: Mr. Duc Nguyen                                     duc.nguyen@vacat.org
Grant/Fundraising Director: Ms. Chau Tran                             chau.tran@vacat.org
Healthcare Director: Ms. Chau Tran                                         chau.tran@vacat.org
Community Relation Director: Mr. Phuong Pham          phuong.pham@vacat.org
Marketing & PR Director: Ms. Lisa Lam-Phaure         lisa.LamPhaure@vacat.org
Advocacy Director: Ms. Marie Dang-Schwartz    marie.DangSwhartz@vacat.org
Senior Director: Mr. Mai Tran                                                     mai.tran@vacat.org
IT Director: Mr. Son Le                                                                   david.le@vacat.org